Futur

Publié le par Blaise


• Forme affirmative :

I will (verbe)
You will (verbe)
He/She/It will (verbe)
We will (verbe)
You will (verbe)
They will (verbe)

Exemple avec le verbe "dance":

I will dance
You will dance
He/She/It will dance
We will dance
You will dance
They will dance

• Forme négative :

I won't
You won't
He/She/It won't
We aren't won't
You aren't won't
They aren't won't

Exemple avec le verbe "be":

I won't be
You aren't won't be
He/She/It won't be
We aren't won't be
You aren't won't be
They aren't won't be

• Forme interrogative :

Will I -ing?
Will you -ing?
Will he/she/it -ing?
Will we -ing?
Will you -ing?
Will they -ing?

Exemple avec le verbe "learn" :

Will I learn?
Will you learn?
Will he/she/it learn?
Will we learn?
Will you learn?
Will they learn?

Publié dans Anglais

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article